

Kentucky Rural Water Association

Helping water and wastewater utilities help themselves

March 9, 2012

RECEIVED

MAR 1 2 2012

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Mr. Jeff Derouen, Executive Director Public Service Commission P. O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

Re:

Case No. 2012-00027

Kentucky Rural Water Association's 2012 Management Conference,

Measuring Success One Drop at a Time

Dear Mr. Derouen:

Kentucky Rural Water Association (KRWA) hosted its **2012 Management Conference** at the Sloan Convention Center/Holiday Inn University Plaza on February 22-23, 2012 in Bowling Green, Kentucky. The planned course of instruction, approved for nine (9) credit hours by the Commission, was performed as scheduled with the following change:

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Topic #1, Time was expanded as 8:00 – 9:15 a.m. (shortened break time) Congressman Brett Guthrie, Representative, 2nd Congressional District was added to the program before Bill Simpson, National Rural Water Association and Gary Larimore, Kentucky Rural Water Association.

On behalf of Kentucky Rural Water Association, I hereby attest that the program herein referenced as **2012 Management Conference**, **Case No. 2012-00027**, with the change noted above was performed as scheduled in Bowling Green, Kentucky. As required, a list of water district commissioners and the hours they earned is enclosed. A copy of the handouts made available to attendees is also enclosed.

Kentucky Rural Water Association would like to thank the Kentucky Public Service Commission for their leadership and support in approving the training offered at our **2012 Management Conference**.

Sincerely,

Randall Kelley Training Specialist

jc

Enclosures (3)

Kentucky Rural Water Association 2012 Management Conference February 22-23, 2012 Bowling Green, Kentucky

Hours Earned by Water District Commissioners - PSC Case #2012-00027

	Last Name	First Name	PSC Hrs	Organization
1	Littlefield	Jimmy	8	Caldwell Co. Water District
	DeAngelo	Barbara	9	Caldwell Co. Water District
2	McGuire	Robert	9	Cannonsburg Water District
3			6	Christian Co. Water District
4	Brunson	Ashbel		
5	Adams	Ronald	6	Christian Co. Water District
6	Johnson	David	6	Christian Co. Water District
7	Morris	Barbara	6	Christian Co. Water District
8	Toler	Ron	8	East Clark Co. Water District
9	Anders	Bobby	7	East Laurel Water District
10	Day	Doug	6	East Laurel Water District
11	Rich	Barry	9	Edmonson Co. Water District
12	Mills	Jimmy	9	Edmonson Co. Water District
13	McDougal	Roy	8	Edmonson Co. Water District
14	Wilson	Jimmy	7	Gallatin Co. Water District
15	Satchwell	Vic	7	Gallatin Co. Water District
16	Sharp	Kenneth	6	Grayson Co. Water District
17	Purcell	Tim	6	Grayson Co. Water District
18	Johnson	Kirby	9	Grayson Co. Water District
19	Tomes	John	9	Grayson Co. Water District
20	Cain	Nancy	9	Grayson Co. Water District
21	Bell	Michael	9	Hardin Co. Water District #2
22	Effinger	John	9	Hardin Co. Water District #2
23	Miller	Morris	9	Hardin Co. Water District #2
24	Tabb	Cordell	9	Hardin Co. Water District #2
25	Davis	Tim	9	Hardin Co. Water District #2
26	Haws	Jerry	8	Jessamine-South Elkhorn Water Dist.
27	Hall	J.F.	6	Jessamine-South Elkhorn Water Dist.
28	Jenkins	Roy Wayne	9	Laurel Co. Water District #2
29	Ball	Ronnie	6	Laurel Co. Water District #2
30	Baker	Tom	7	Laurel Co. Water District #2
31	Finley	Kenneth	8	Laurel Co. Water District #2
32	Murphy	Charles	9	Lyon Co. Water District
33	Taylor	Coy	9	McCreary Co. Water District
34	Sexton	Doug	9	McCreary Co. Water District
35	New	Maynard	9	McCreary Co. Water District
36	Waters	Eugene	9	McCreary Co. Water District
37	Mayhugh	Bobby	9	Muhlenberg Co. Water District
L3/	imayinagii	Donny		International Act Leader District

Kentucky Rural Water Association 2012 Management Conference February 22-23, 2012 Bowling Green, Kentucky

Hours Earned by Water District Commissioners - PSC Case #2012-00027

38	Woodburn	Robert	6	Muhlenberg Co. Water District #3
	Anderson	Doug	9	Muhlenberg Co. Water District #3
40	Garrett	Don	9	Muhlenberg Co. Water District #3
41	Montgomery	Joe	9	Sandy Hook Water District
42	Elliott	Joe	9	Southeast Daviess Co. Water District
43	Bratcher	Leonard	9	Southern Madison Water District
44	Coyle	Mike	9	Southern Madison Water District
45	Todd	Larry	6	Southern Madison Water District
46	Johnson	Glen	9	Warren Co. Water District
47	Johnston	R. Harvey	6	Warren Co. Water District
48	Donnelly	Tad	6	Warren Co. Water District
49	Taylor	Joe	6	Warren Co. Water District
50	Honaker	Henry	6	Warren Co. Water District
51	Williams	Otis	8	West Laurel Water Association
52	Gill	John	4	West Laurel Water Association
53	Roberts	Teddy	4	Western Pulaski Co. Water District
54	Wilson	Joel	6	Western Pulaski Co. Water District
55	Dalton	Jimmy	9	Western Pulaski Co. Water District
56	Bailey	Earl	8	Wood Creek Water District